Brushing the Dust Off

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here. 

New adventures, new friends, new choices…. all of which have molded me into the person I am today. After all, we are constantly changing; I’m not the same person I was a week ago, a month ago, a day ago, a year ago…. I like me, and that’s what counts. 

I’m a kick ass mom, a student, a supervisor, and I sell lularoe…. something had to give these last few months, and unfortunately it was this blog. Reflecting, this was a place for me to let out my frustrations, share funny stories, show my art, and most of all- it helped my anxiety stay in check. If something crazy happened, and I couldn’t get it off my mind, it went here. 

I’m needing to take care of my anxiety more. So here I will be. 

Leave a Reply

