Craftation Friday

I’m test driving my zip top utility tote, ordered from my friend that sells thirty one bags Link is here 🙂

It’s a fun tote that I can put my hooking project in. 
My current hooking project…. I’m working on ring garland like I have seen in various places. Using a turning method shared by another friend of mine to avoid that nasty gap you get when you chain 3 and turn for double crochet rows. Link here 😛

I will share more on that as it progresses further. So far I have 2.5 of the rings made and I need a decent amount more. 

2 thoughts on “Craftation Friday

Leave a Reply

