WIP Wednesday 

I missed last week, I had a migraine and it was not pretty. I finished my last WIP, it’s here:


My Siri blanket is almost done, so I’ve started a new project. I was browsing etsy today and this gem showed up: 


And I knew I had to have it. I did the first panel in camouflage, to be trimmed in with baby pink or bright orange (luckily I don’t have to decide now). And I started another one bigger than the written pattern, just did some math in my head and started hooking away. I’m going to alternate panels of this with ivory or cream, and do the border with a darker blue. Here is the link to the pattern 🙃

One thought on “WIP Wednesday 

Leave a Reply

