WIP Wednesday 


Back to WIP Wednesday again. This is the inside of a squad for a blanket I’m hoping to finish up soon. I’m entering this blanket and either my Siri blanket or the round ripple I’ve been working off and on for a while.  

The inside square is Smooth fox charity square and I’m joining as I go. Hot pink, dark grey, and light grey for a sweet baby girl who’s arriving this summer. 


Just need ideas for the border, I’ve got something in mind, but I don’t know if it will work out. 

Leave a Reply

