Meet my Siri blanket

I picked the colors. Justin chose which order they go in. Siri is telling me how many rows to do of each color. 

Doing a V-Stitch blanket to go along with the decor of (potentially) our new home we picked out. We put in an offer today. 

I’m having Siri chose a number between 1 & 6, because I really lose interest around that many rows of the same color. 

First set was yellow, 6 rows. Second was turquoise, 1 row. I’m on the third set now, white and 4 rows. I’m hoping I don’t run out of yarn on our way home because I’m not sure if he’ll be willing to stop at Hobby Lobby on the way home. 

One thought on “Meet my Siri blanket

Leave a Reply

