Truth be told

I’m miserable here. I hate where I live. I hate everything about it. I hate the physical dwelling. I hate the crowded area. I hate the rude people. It’s not a fucking secret either. 

I love my husband. I love my children. I love my family. I just wish they understood. Being here, day in and day out is making me crazy. There are days I struggle to keep my shit together because I just want to sit here and cry because I’m fucking miserable. The walls of this house are closing in on me. There’s 4 of us in a small space. No one listens to me. We live on top of each other. 

What the hell am I supposed to do? 

Until whatever happens, happens. I’m stuck here. Day in. Day out. Trying not to go crazy. Wish me luck. 

Leave a Reply

