Little about me…

I am me. I like being me, it suits me well, and it works for me.

I’m not perfect, not even close, but I’m happy just the way I am.

I’m a mother, a wife, a daughter, a step daughter, a friend, a co worker, an employee… The list goes on and on.

I like reading, writing, cooking, eating (oh boy do I love food!), and crocheting. I’m a crafter at heart. If I make you something you mean something to me. I don’t make things for just anybody.

What it all boils down to is, I’m a human, with feelings. I’m sensitive, generous, trusting, and I get burned… A lot.

People see my characteristics as “flaws” but I don’t. I see them as pieces of me. If I dare show you the pieces that make me up (in person) you’re special to me.

For now, I’m hurt by some people, loved by tons more, and guarding my heart.

Leave a Reply

